Thursday, May 19, 2011

The A-Z of Me

Hey guys,

So I was reading some of the blogs I follow and I came across this a-z thing, I thought it would be fun to do.

So here goes.......

Age: 26
Bed Size: Double.
Chore you Hate: Laundry would be my least favourite.
Dogs: No dogs just four moggies.
Essential start of your day: a good big stretch.
Favourite Colour: Hot Pink, Royal Purple, Black, Grey and Jade Green
Gold or Silver: Silver jewelery I don't like gold.
Height: 5'4"
Instruments I play: A little of the following: Guitar, Base and Drums. 
Job Title: Sales Administrator
Kids: nope
Live: Ireland
Mum's name: Anne
Nickname: Twiglet
Pet Peeve: Fake People and children
Quote from a movie: I've gotta pay rent too, Oh don't you sleep in a van! I totally couldn't think of any and I watch movies all the time.
Right or left handed: Right handed.
Siblings: Sister
Time you wake up: between 7.15am and 8.15am (depends on how much I snooze the phone)
Underwear: Boy Pants, lol Yay for Boy Pants.
Vegetables you dislike: Peppers or Courgettes or Obergines.
What makes you run late: Waking up late, My phone lets me snooze, worst and best button ever invented.
X-rays you've had done: Leg, Shoulder and Back. (Car crash a few years ago)
Yummy food you make: I would say my Tom Yam or my Cookies, My bf would say my Taco Fries!
Zoo animal: Ring Tailed Lemurs, I love them they are super cute.

So I hope you guys enjoy reading this.


  1. I quite like doing the laundry xD


  2. Twiglet is such a cute nickname! =D

  3. My bf has many Nicknames for me that is only one!

    Laundry huh! Each to their own I suppose.

    Don't forget to enter the giveaways! There are four.